Band: Touching The Void
Genre: Synthpop
Country: UK
Year: 22 May 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:41

01. Parallel Lives
02. Obsession
03. In This Together
04. Fragment
05. Inspiration
06. Highbury Fields
07. I'll Be Here
08. Love, Longing And Loss
09. Then And Now
10. Parallel Lives (DM Remix By Rossetti's Compass)
11. Obsession (Technomancer Feat. Angst Pop Remix)
12. Then And Now (Machinista Remix)
13. Fragment (Substaat Remix)
14. Obsession (Desire Remix By Digital ENERGY)
15. In This Together (Love? Remix)

** Contenu caché pour pouvoir voir les liens caché: Répondre ou Merci,**