Artist: Yes
Title: Like It Is: At the Mesa Arts Center
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Frontiers Music
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 83:39 min
Total Size: 144 MB

01. Close To The Edge
02. And You and I
03. Siberian Khatru
04. Roundabout
05. Cans and Brahms
06. We Have Heaven
07. South Side Of The Sky
08. Five Per Cent For Nothing
09. Long Distance Runaround
10. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
11. Mood For A Day
12. Heart Of The Sunrise

** Contenu caché pour pouvoir voir les liens caché: Répondre ou Merci,**